Posted by: Sui | Ноември 7, 2007

Billy Cobham, Alain Caron, Didier Lockwood, Sylvain Luc – Live at Jazz San Javier IX Edition, Murcia, Spain, 7 July 2006 (FLAC)

No review for this one. Just sit back and enjoy the stellar sound quality, and top-notch musicianship combined with spectacular interplay from these masters.

Billy Cobham – Drums

Alain Caron – Вass

Didier Lockwood – Violin

Sylvain Luc – Guitar


Напишете коментар

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Промени )

Twitter слика

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Промени )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Промени )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Промени )

Connecting to %s



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: